Calendar

Featured Events
John Sanborn: Gilligan’s Wake
Friday, Feb 09, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/John_Sanborn_TueMonAmour_2017_SFAI-GLS_600.jpg

In Around Beyond
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries, Main Gallery at Fort Mason
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/Postcommodity_Untitled_2015_Exhibition-InAroundBeyond_600.jpg

If Opposites are Equal
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/ARobinson_TheSunsetIsAlsoImpossible_600.jpg

Isaac Julien: Playtime
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Gray Box Gallery
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/Isaac-Julien_EMERALD-CITY-CAPITAL_Playtime_2013_Exhibition_GrayBox_600.jpg

Christopher Coppola: CRC The Juggler
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
800 Chestnut Street
See More »
  • /uploads/events-feature-slides/CRC_directing_TORCH_2018_SFAI-GLS_600.jpg

Events Calendar
In Around Beyond
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
Walter and McBean Galleries, Main Gallery at Fort Mason
See More »
Isaac Julien: Playtime
Friday, Dec 01, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Gray Box Gallery
See More »
‘In Bloom’
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 - Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Swell Gallery
See More »
If Opposites are Equal
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Opening Reception: If Opposites are Equal
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018, 5:00PM
Diego Rivera Gallery
See More »
Part I: A Voyage to Lilliput
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Swell Gallery
See More »
Opening Reception: Part I: A Voyage to Lilliput
Friday, Jan 26, 2018, 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Swell Gallery
See More »
Gleaning/Gleaming
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »
Opening Reception: Gleaning/Gleaming
Friday, Jan 26, 2018, 6:30PM - 8:00PM
Swell Gallery | Outside Wall
See More »
Jenny Odell
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018, 7:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
John Sanborn: Gilligan’s Wake
Friday, Feb 09, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Christopher Coppola: CRC The Juggler
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Guillermo Galindo
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018, 7:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Mildred Howard: Parenthetically Thinking
Friday, Mar 02, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Mike Henderson
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018, 7:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Gala Porras-Kim
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018, 7:00PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Dodie Bellamy: Hoarding as Écriture
Friday, Apr 20, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »
Julia Bryan-Wilson: Minds over Matter
Friday, Apr 27, 2018, 4:30PM
Osher Lecture Hall
See More »